laura

@HU-laura-1996 is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Csömör, Pest, Hungary. She is looking for Chat, Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Heyy, I'm Laura from Budapest, Hungary.
>> Alternative, travelling, taking photos, camping, festivals, poetry, history and literature, architecture, tumblr TV shows, books, movies, maths, coffee, cycling, art, volleyball, london, india, youtube, smiling, anime, supportive, embarrassing, skiing, bad jokes, freedom.

I'm an ENFP if u were wondering :)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Csömör, Pest, Hungary

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Literally, just message me with anything! How your day went, or what your pet has done today or about the good place you've just visited^^

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping DIY Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Extreme Sports Hiking Martial Arts Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Volleyball Yoga