Hannah

@Hannah-Rugby is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Rugby, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Looking for someone to make me laugh, smile and that I can be myself with. Looking for friends as well as something more. New friends are always a good thing :) I go to college and starting uni in September. It's not all about looks, I'd rather have someone with a gorgeous personality. Saying that, I do think there has to be some kind of physical attraction. My hair is a bit shorter than it was in the photos now :) Those with issues from past relationship, please move along. We're not all the same and I'm sure you'd say the same, right?

I'm not into clubs at all really. I like a good night out every so often but prefer pubs and bars when I do go out. To be honest, I'm much more of a 'take away with a bottle of wine and a cuddle on the sofa' kind of girl.

Favourite TV programmes include Big Bang Theory, Peep Show, Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy and random crime documentaries I find on sky.. I have 5 tattoos (2 on my right leg, one on my left, one on my ankle/foot and one on my ribs) and 9 piercings (8 in my ears and my tongue).

Not gonna write loads about myself on here, if you want to get to know me then send me a message. I am a size 18 so if you're not into bigger/curvy girls then please move along.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rugby, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games

Music interests

Country Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

2 Friends

marie

Coventry

30

Pau-Pau

Wigan

35