Harleysinz

@Harleysinz is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Coventry, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Harley mixed race slim boyish female fun friendly out going loves to meet new and interesting people I have a staffy she is one year I love going to the cinema hanging with my friends an watching movies exspecially horror I love my music x

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Coventry, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a genuine down to earth feme who loves life out going who is themselves fun friendly I love girly girls and some boyish types I'm a gamer at heart so someone who has similar things in common but I get on with anyone as I'm laid back and always willing to get to know people for who they are I don't mind meeting females who are bisexual and lesbian. I have a weakness for emo scene gothic girls xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Net Ball Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Friends

looking4 fun

Greater London

28

2 Favorites

Hannah1990

Lincolnshire

28

looking4 fun

Greater London

28