Hawt***

@Hawthorn-Houlton is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Houlton, Maine, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Greetings profile stalkers. Welcome to my self introduction...thing.
I'd prefer if you'd call me Crow or Corvus. I am Pagan/Wiccan religion wise but my beliefs vary. I am something known as Otherkin and Therian, if Ye know what those are then yay, if Ye don't in recommend looking it up.
So basically if we become friends or more you'd be putting up with a supernatural deity and a literal animal ;3
Mm, I am currently the founder of Myriad Clade, which is a Pack/group for Otherkin, if you're interested in joining the family then send the group a request.
Mm.. I'm actually quite socially akward, communication is hard for me and i tend to be totally random,perverse or overly dark ._.
I love all things Supernatural from ghosts and demons to Werewolves and Elves. I'm also a HUGE animal rights activist and I love nature and Anime ^~^
Also, I'm a Tree.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Houlton, Maine, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Someone patient and open minded..as I mentioned I have trust issues and I just need some reassurance..I don't care if you're a butch or a Fem (I don't like labels) Long as your kind to me and all that u_u

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Drawing Hiking Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Folk Metal

Sports interests

Horse Riding