Courtney

@HeyImhere is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Central Catchment, Tripura, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy meeting different kind of people and have conversations with them.

Love travelling and photography. Usually when im on a trip, shopping definitely doesnt top my priority list. More of a backpacker style.

Good food, wine and music cannot be leftout in my life too. But im not so into party anymore. Id rather spend time to chill with friend in a pub with live music.

Im willing to chat and get to know more friends so when you drop me a hi,be sure that you really wana chat otherwise it's sickening to entertain a few lines.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Central Catchment, Tripura, India

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Racquetball / Squash Water Sports

1 Friends

natty

Central Singapore Community Development Council

26