Holly

@Holly-1978 is a 42 year old Bisexual Female from Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi ladies my name is holly. I'm 37 years old bi female. I'm 5ft 7in tall, medium length dark brown hair, blue eyes, great smile, two tattoos, no piercings, nice butt, long legs. I'm out going, motivated, independent, adventurous, I Work two jobs, I have two beautiful kids. I'm looking for a woman, not a girl who is classy, open minded and independent. Friends first than we can go from there.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Jersey Shore, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a single bisexual woman for friendship and possible relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Scuba Diving Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends

jillian

Heisley Park, Fairgrounds Mobile Home Park

36

3 Favorites

jillian

Heisley Park, Fairgrounds Mobile Home Park

36

Katherine

Cassadaga, Chautauqua

28

Hailey

Erial, Camden

28