Holly Marie Edmonson

@Holly-Marie-Edmonson is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Terre Haute, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm almost 19 I'm married and I have a daughter but my husband is OK if I have a girl but he doesn't want to be apart of it.

I like night walks and simple things and I'm funny when I need to be and serious when I need to be. I just want someone who I can be myself with.
I'm not completely happy without a girl when I have one I am so Happy my family agrees on that one.

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Terre Haute, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A girl who isn't afraid to be them self. I'm look for something that will mean something and will last. I'm looking for someone I can just goof off with and have fun.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Video Games Walking Clubbing DIY Gambling Surfing the Web Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rap Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training