Joan

@Hometown-Joan is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Hometown, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Relationship, Other Activities, Casual and Group Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey! now that you found me!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Hometown, Illinois, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (171 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Relationship Other Activities Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics DIY Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Surfing the Web Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Classical Blues Religious Rock Reggae Rap RnB Pop Jazz Indie Gospel Hip Hop

Sports interests

Yoga Wrestling Weight Training Volleyball Walking Swimming Tennis Running Net Ball Jogging Gym Football / Soccer Bowling Baseball Basket Ball

1 Friends

Kelly love

Forest Hill, Cook

29

2 Favorites

Loren

Brainerd, Cook

30

Desiree Amanda

Chicago Lawn, Cook

24