Suz

@Hoover-Suz is a 57 year old Lesbian Female from Hoover, Alabama, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I’m a retired teacher. I live in the Birmingham, Alabama area. I love travel, surprises, dancing, sports, books, music, movies, wine, last minute plans/or detailed plans 😉, open minds, laughing, going out/or staying home 😉, sharing, caring, touching, and being respectful. I’m looking for friendship first and hope it turns into more.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hoover, Alabama, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I’m looking for a funny, smart, honest, good hearted woman who loves to hold hands, cuddle, kiss, dance, and talk. I’m looking for a friend first and a partner forever.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Gym Hiking Jogging Swimming Tennis Walking