HortyLion

@HortyLion is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Staines, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I never know what to put here!... I like to sing, dance and generally make a fool out of myself. Have a good time! I love animals and pets, work in a primary school and teach aerobics outside of school. Love the singer P!nk! Love Cake! And love a good night out or a good night in!!! :D

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Staines, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Romantic Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Nice, funny, like minded and chilled out Gals ;D

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Ice Skating Jogging Running Swimming Walking

2 Friends

Megan

Greater London

25

Sophie

Greater London

28