Josie

@Houston-Josie is a 73 year old Lesbian Female from Houston, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I am a single full figured black female. I am a kind loving lady. Goopeople before I do myself. I love dogs. I'm a church going lady sing in the church choir.I am in a wheel chair but I don't let that stop me from doing anything I want to do. I am a very independent person take care myself love to dress and dress in the up to date cloths. People tell me that I don't act like any body that's 68 and that's in a wheel chair. I can do any thing that a person walking can so don't let that stop you from sending me a message and I don't need any one too take care of me I take care of myself real well.please anyone over 60 years of age send me a message. Please no one under 60 years leave me a message. I am not looking for anyone my kids age please.

About

General details

Age 73
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual

Looking for

Someone that is kind sweet loving that don't look at what's on the outside of a person but what's in the heart. That is a church going lady. That is not a lair,cheater and a user. That is not on drugs and a heavy drinker or smoker. Someone that love pets.Some one that is very affectionate that is spontaneous and is 65 years and older.please if you are not 60 plus please don't leave me a message because I will not answer you that is what I am searching for not any one under 60.

Desired Activities

Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 65 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Ice Skating

5 Friends

Tee

Mouton's Trailer Park, Lafayette

40

beth

Walker

70

Yolli

Heakers, Harris

49

Janet

Pershing, Travis

31

Lavelle Levise

Glen Park, Harris

37