Tam

@Howick-Tam is a 32 year old Bisexual Female from Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a married little lady who's partner is fully aware of my profile.

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hardout, Madhya Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a friend and to take it from there, I am defiantly not looking for a quick fix or hook-up! If you are keen on chatting let me know....hey hey one step at a time....or so "they" say

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Gym