Georgie

@Hull_Georgie is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Ok like many I never know what to put here. My name is Georgina in the photo I'm the one laid across the floor. I live with my 2 year old rottweiler Jericho. I like staying in with a movie or going for meals or something like that rather than actually going out drinking. I'm a bit of a geek in some ways and have many ocd like tendencies (but doesn't everyone right?). I like to got out for drives and walks, I also play football and do martial arts. I'm an early bird, always up early because I don't like to waste a day even if I have nothing to do I will be up early. I am currently in training for a charity boxing match which should be fun.I have quite traditional values so family come first every time and I dislike ignorance and arrogance. I am on here with the hope that I may find that someone it's been a long time coming so decided to try one more dating site, it would be good to make some new friends along the way too. I currently manage a team in a call centre but will be starting a degree this year so that I can eventually become a primary school teacher, better late than never to decide what I want to do as a career. Anything else you would like to know just ask.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kingston upon Hull, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone who Takes me for who I am and doesn't try to change me, gets on with my family, likes dogs, enjoys similar interest so we can do things together, has to get on with kids because there are a lot in my family. Someone who isn't over confident and full of themselves, fun to be around and genuine.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Television Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Folk Gospel Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Martial Arts Walking

3 Friends

Cris

Greater London

35

HacheyyJacs

Blackpool

26

Melissa

Leicester

24