Pearlypearl

@ID_Pearlypearl_1983 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi. I'm basically an ordinary woman in an ordinary routine business world.
I live in a world where I demanded to become serious, collected, focus and driven.
But in my spare time I am also a free spirited backpackers where I do everything carelessly and be as free as I want.

Music is one of my passion. Especially instruments. Besides Piano, guitar and drum, currently I'm trying to learn Saxophone.

Traveling is one of the things that makes me alive! I'd love to travel every now and then. The most special thing about travel is the people you met along the way! Having friends all over the world is my dream, and I know I'm on my way there.

So that's my story. Can't wait to hear yours! ;)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bangkok, Bangkok, Thailand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

Someone whose content of themselves. Know how to be themselves. Take care of themselves and know how to love unconditionally.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Scuba Diving Surfing Yoga

1 Favorites

violet

Jakarta

38