pearlpurple

@ID_pearlpurple_1981 is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I´m Indonesian, currently living in Japan will go back to Jakarta and living with my girlfriend.

I´m easy going person, open minded and always concern about others.

Here just want to growth my networking, making friends, good company to hang out with couple lesbian or friends.

Good heart, easy going, open minded, smart and of course fem-me is my dream love life in future but don´t take it so serious (^^).

I´m very careful choosing and selecting people to become friends, so don´t get offended if i refuse you as a friend.

I´m fem me or androgyny depend on occasion. Only fem me, girly, girl, women, friends only. Boyish, Butch i´m not accepting... sorry doesn't mean discriminate but i know what i want so please respect!!

One more thing, I don't have interest adding friends list without knowing who you are at least profile picture will be ok.

Drop me line if interest.

Take care girls (^^)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Jakarta, Jakarta, Indonesia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for great people who has great manner, attitude and intellectual.

Friends are welcome .... Drop me line

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Music Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Classical Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Yoga

3 Friends

Mut Push

Central Java

24

SCRS17

Jakarta

24

sugarblack

South Sulawesi

26