Rachel

@IE_Rachel_1996 is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Rathcoole, Dublin, Ireland. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey Im Rachel. 21 currently living in Dublin. Half Irish, Half Canadian! loves harry potter, horror movies and musicals! Im a romantic at heart and want to find a girl I can spoil! This will sound full of cheese, but I believe theres that one person out there for everyone. When you are with them your heart beats crazy and you know that they complete your other half! Im not necessarily looking for a relationship but if the right one comes along then sure!
Want to know anything about me just ask!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rathcoole, Dublin, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

To meet new people and then see what happens!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Yoga