Sarah

@IE_Sarah_1980 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Lifford, Donegal, Ireland. She is looking for Relationship.

Introduction

Hi my name is Sarah and I'm from Donegal. Loving life and looking to meet a nice lady here. I'm fun-loving, caring, warm-hearted and great Craic!

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Lifford, Donegal, Ireland

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a professional of the same age. A woman who is romantic, fun-loving, caring, funny and polite. Someone who looks after themselves, who have good core values, manner able & a positive outlook on life. They take interest in their career but knows how to chill out at the weekends!

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 42

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Pop Rock

Sports interests

Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Net Ball Rugby Surfing Swimming Volleyball