Jen

@IM-Jen-1985 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Peel, Peel, Isle of Man. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I am...

*open minded*honest*independent*wild*strong willed*caring*smiler*

I'm a straight talker that loves making memories worth keeping!

Send me a message if you'd like to know more ;-)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Peel, Peel, Isle of Man

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

My perfect date would include an amazing meal, driving fast through mountains and watching the sun going down with a bottle of champagne to kick start a crazy night...

My ideal partner is someone who will challenge me, dare me to have adventures and make my heart skip a beat.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Walking Yoga