Jokor

@IN-Jokor-1991 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hi All.
Thought I'd join this site to see how things go. Hopefully the accounts on here are more genuine than those on pof.
Message me for a chat etc. Despite not having a picture on here, I am genuine. I'm happy to talk on whatsapp, Facebook or phone, once we're more acquainted.
I work full time, even though I am currently studying an MSc. I drive and I keep fit. (Summary)

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical

Looking for

It's not that I don't know but, I will know when I find it.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Investing Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

African Hip Hop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Swimming

1 Friends

Ali

Thamesfield, Greater London

39