Juliana

@IN-Juliana-1981 is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Tekcham, Manipur, India. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Relationship, Other Activities and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey I'm Julie... I'm 34 just got back into the dating world after a long term relationship and I just finished uni so I'm ready for fun. I'm out going, caring and as my sister would say enjoy anything and everything.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (184 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

kind caring woman who knows what she's wants and not still trying to figure out whether she's in or out! No time wasters

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Relationship Other Activities Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 29 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

Jay

Leyton, Greater London

35