MissMaya

@IN-MissMaya-1974 is a 46 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

Introduction

A fun loving musician wannabe with keen interest in arts, music, movies. loves to read, travel and..crooning the night away in karaoke joints with friends. appreciates good food..especially japanese..and at times..enjoys spending me time at spas or enjoying a good book in corner of a cafe with a mug of sugarless latte.

About

General details

Age 46
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

looking for like minded people who would love to spend time with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 33 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Horse Riding Martial Arts Sailing Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training