Salis

@IN-Salis-1988 is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Kailram, Haryana, India. She is looking for Relationship and Workout Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am single and searching. so feel free to say hi and i will respond to you asap...

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Kailram, Haryana, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.5" (196 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

my desire is to meet a woman who has a sense of humor,sensitive,caring,easygoing,sincere,single woman who wants a true woman to be with, who will treat a woman with Love and respect. I am looking for a woman who is special with romance, loving relationship,a unique woman who is affectionate, with interests and characteristics similar to mine. Someone who wants a meaningful,serious, long-term relationship,who will spend all the good and the bad times with me and grow old together with me.. lol

Desired Activities

Relationship Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 99

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Entertaining Music Shopping Television

Music interests

Classical Country Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym