Shade

@IN-Shade-1986 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there,

Im a simple and honest person.
I'm go out a lot, socialising and meeting friends.

My passion is business and making money. But not the get rich scheme. Genuine business.

I'm looking for someone who has patience in knowing each other through this match making website.

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is kind, considerate, loving and patient. Who can accept me the way I'm as I will accept the way that u are.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rap Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling

2 Friends

Ti

Selangor

23

mia

Selangor

31