Shreya singh

@IN-Shreya-singh-1997 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Kariaut, Bihar, India. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hello their people,
well i am not finding any specific..first of all lets be genuine..well i am a typicall like a tom boy..i like to make new friend first...and lets see where we go...
the things i want in a girl..that i ain't care about how she looks and all...i am always up with their good nature their well behaviour , how smart she would be, her sense of humor well at least that what i want for my self that i can find a girl like that..and yeah most important ...and i am very sustainable with the facts like that a tomboy never mean that i am up for three some...and have night stands...dude...i am finding my girl right out here..hope i'll get that asap🤘
and fake people don't mess with me...i 'll kick your ass off with my words..

the most importantly.. i like to get confirmation then i 'll try to talk to you..so do not ask number and all...
and mainly my messages limits are completed..

About

General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Kariaut, Bihar, India

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.9" (176 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Well i am looking for a girl that would be awsomisitic.. and can blow my mind..i meant that hope i could find my girl here..finger cross🤞let's hope for the best

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Hiking Motorbikes Photography Travelling Video Games Walking Writing Camping Music Movies

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Jazz Metal Rap Rock Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Skateboarding Tennis Weight Training Wrestling