Tiz

@IN-Tiz-1990 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there ☺ I am Tiz, from South Italy. I love this city so I spent most of my free time going around discovering new spaces. I like go to the cinema and share a beer afterwards on the dumbest lines (big laugh on the jurassic world s last scene). I like go for the classic pint as a sweet rosé wine (pretty girly but hey it s a free world). I left my country to enjoy a whole new world and get some space to discover myself and now loving it and not willing to leave this city..except for a good trip in the buzzy Brighton or the romantic atmosphere of that beautiful small city known as Oxford.
Looking to find someone similar...or totally different... at the end opposites attract, you know😅

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (167 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

meeting new people..someone to laugh with..share a pint..going for a walk..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Dining Out Fishing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Video Games Walking Writing Wine Tasting Dramatics

Music interests

Classical Grunge Indie Rap Rock Jazz Hip Hop

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer

2 Friends

Missee

Brentford, Greater London

43

Grace

London, Greater London

28