VSztyblewsky

@IN-VSztyblewsky-1972 is a 50 year old Lesbian Female from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I was born and raised in Canada, because that's where everyone starts with. Where you were born. That's because I look Black. I am half Irish and half French Polynesian and was raised by my white Irish father. I went to college prep schools in Vancouver, went to Princeton University majored in Engineering Physics and then did a Master's degree in I.T. and International Human Rights Law.

About

General details

Age 50
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Home Location Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Conservative Earthy Intellectual Practical Quiet Serious Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

A woman. Preferably one near enough to my own age without being older, and similar educational level and interests.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 51

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Jewish
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical

Sports interests

Martial Arts Walking