ZhuArryLee

@IN-ZhuArryLee-92 is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What I’m doing with my life
Working. . That I lose most of my best friends because of my 'chasing money' attitude that none of them understand why. . Family is my first priority. . Maybe because I've been cursed by the mother of WORKAHOLIC, none of my relationship last more than 2 years. . I'm looking for you, who can understand my situation, who is there for me when I'm needed, who can keep their promises and who will stay with me through whatever. .

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

If you just want to play with someone's heart, go away. . Not me. .
3 rules I live with
First, I'm not here to please anyone
Second, I'm not here to please anyone
Lastly, I'm not here to please anyone
Kosong satu tujuh lapan limak kosong empat limak satu duak. . Org Sarawak jk paham. . Hahahhaha!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rugby Snooker Pool Weight Training Wrestling