Becci

@IN-becci-1985 is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Tekcham, Manipur, India. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there, for some reason (more than likely me been blonde) my location says I'm in India, this is not the case, I'm in London. I'm 30 years old, originally from Leeds but recently relocated to here to start a new career. I'm very sociable and love meeting people. I have quite a dry sense of humour and can be quick witted. Oh and I have a flirtatious personally, which can land me in trouble from time to time, well quite alot really.

About

General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tekcham, Manipur, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (162 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

As I have recently moved to London I don't know many people here so I'm looking for friends mainly. I would like to meet like minded people that enjoy a laugh.

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Entertaining

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Horse Riding Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Windsurfing