shalini

@IN-shalini-2001 is a 18 year old Bisexual Female from Ramakuppam, Andhra Pradesh, India. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Relationship, Other Activities, Casual, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

About

General details

Age 18
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ramakuppam, Andhra Pradesh, India

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 4.7" (139 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Talkative Romantic Open Minded Loving Flirtatious High Energy Flexible Artistic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Spiritual Sophisticated Unconventional Self Confident Outgoing Practical Low Maintenance Intellectual High Maintenance Earthy Conservative Compulsive Flamboyant Quiet Stubborn Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Relationship Other Activities Casual Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Clubbing Cars Computers Dining Out DIY Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Fishing Gardening Gambling Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Travelling Television Surfing the Web Wine Tasting Walking Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues African Ballroom Ambient Classical Country Drum and Bass Garage Dance Folk Religious Trance Soul Gospel House Electronic Ska Grunge Hip Hop Indie Metal Jazz RnB Reggae Techno Rock Pop Disco Rap

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Bowling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Hockey Swimming Tennis Rugby Yoga Volleyball