Steph

@IN_Steph_90 is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Juthal, Gujarat, India. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Steph, 24 live in London (to close to westfields....my bank account isn't to happy about that). I graduated this summer and am going on to do masters study in Chinese, which isn't as hard as it sounds. I love travelling, music, shopping, cake and just generally having a good time with family and friends.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Juthal, Gujarat, India

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not only looking for a partner but also someone who is my best friend and the person I can't wait to see everyday. I want to be able to relax and be myself wearing an old pair of pajama's but also want to dress up and go to somewhere posh together. I am more interested about whats inside than whats outside, and find a smile the most attractive part of a person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Hiking Motorbikes Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Blues Folk Indie Jazz Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Net Ball Rock Climbing Rugby