Swapna

@IN_Swapna_1987 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Oachira, Kerala, India. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm 87 born, 164 cm height, average build female...engineering graduate currently working as a software developer in an MNC. I belong to a Hindu(Ezhava) family, we are financially sound and highly reputed in this area. I am under immense pressure from family to marry someone. I don't have the courage to break their dreams and tell them about my choice in life...I have just decided to go with the flow.
I'm looking for a compatible gay for marriage, someone who is in similar situation like me. Anyone genuinely looking for MOC feel free

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Oachira, Kerala, India

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 27 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Walking