ron

@IN_ron_1986 is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Kalamassery, Kerala, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a UI Specialist from Kochi. I have started to set my course to find out what lies within me. I love making friends around except that i am little shy to take up the lead in extending that hand of friendship :P. So expecting some beautiful friendly hands here... I love watching movies, going out for a ride, whatever i can to live my life to the fullest...

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Kalamassery, Kerala, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Scuba Diving Snowboarding Surfing Tennis Water Sports Wrestling