elisa ferrari

@IT-elisa-ferrari-1993 is a 29 year old Bisexual Female from Castel San Giovanni, Emilia-Romagna, Italy. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Workout Partner and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Amo chi mi sfida, chi è in grado di tenermi testa, chi non cede, chi mi colpisce nei primi momenti di conversazione e se così non fosse non ci riuscirebbe per il resto del tempo. Non c'è nulla di più attraente di una situazione complicata.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Castel San Giovanni, Emilia-Romagna, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos Lots
Piercings None

Characteristics

Open Minded Loving Serious Sensitive Self Confident Spontaneous Flirtatious

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking DIY Dramatics Motorbikes Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Music Movies Dining Out Clubbing

Music interests

Dance Disco Classical Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

Extreme Sports American Football Football / Soccer Gym