laurie

@IT-laurie-1970 is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Perugia, Umbria, Italy. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

i am an american living in italy. i probably think too much. i am always searching and questioning trying to find the meaning in everything, i am passionate, romantic and need humor around me always. honesty and communication is everything. sounds a little intense ....
more details later

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Perugia, Umbria, Italy

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

friends, penpals, travel partners, cooking partners, companion, partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Electronic Grunge Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Martial Arts Sailing Swimming Tennis Walking Yoga