Iam

@Iam_1974 is a 45 year old Lesbian Female from Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

**I love to hang out in the chatroom here if you'd like to get to know me** Hey. I'm Felicia by the way, ''Iam Felicia'' on fb (send me a request). Right now, I'm just looking for someone to cuddle with and talk. If it develops, then so be it. I can't and won't date someone without being friends first, because if it develops into something serious, then they not only will be my partner, but my best friend as well.

I want to meet someone who knows what I'm worth....who knows what they have when they have me, not after they leave. I'm a great person. I have a big heart, and I help everyone. That is what I want people to see.

I like to have fun and talk. I'm honest to a point, but I usually try to be as nice as possible about it. I can be crazy at times, but serious when the time calls for it. When I first meet someone, I'm also kind of shy. I've gotta warm up to you.

I'm a very affectionate person, and I LOVE to cuddle with anyone. I love to be close with people and talk. I could talk until the sun comes up, and I've done it on more than one occasion. I'm pretty laid back. I like to relax and watch TV or a movie, but I'm not completely opposed to playing sports. I'm just not very good at them.

I'm a hopeless romantic. I like leaving little notes or texts for the person I'm seeing, so they can know how much they mean to me.

I like movies. I'm a big fan of horror movies, though not many of them actually scare me. I'm open to watching just about anything, though, as long as I have someone to cuddle with while watching it. :)

I'm also a HUGE fan of music. "music speaks where words fail" I'll listen to anything, but I'm not too much a fan of techno. Of course, that's the music of choice for the bars I go to. lol (gay bars).

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Santa Fe, New Mexico, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone to hold hands with and cuddle while we share stories and dreams. I am looking for friends who are committed to being a real friend and not just calling it a friendship to add another to their list. I wish for laughter and someone who loves cats because I have a cat that is a huge part of who I am and the package I come with. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends

Austin

West Tulsa, Tulsa

42

1 Favorites

Austin

West Tulsa, Tulsa

42