@Iamivy is a 31 year old Bisexual Female from Sardang, Orissa, India. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello.. I am Ivy
Cold & Warm.


General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Sardang, Orissa, India


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I dunno. Will figure it out later

1. I am not into B so don't bother to inbox me. No offense.
2. to those who dont even have time to put a pic or complete their profile
Don't bother either.


Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 33


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Water Sports

1 Friends

Shella Putri

West Java