Joifully_me

@Indianapolis-city-Joifully-me is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Workout Partner, Other Activities, Casual, Travel Partner, Friendship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Indianapolis city, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Workout Partner Other Activities Casual Travel Partner Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop House RnB Rap Reggae

Sports interests

Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Yoga Pilates Jogging Aerobics Bowling Gym