Skyler

@Indianapolis_Skyler is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

14 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

surfing,skateboarding, and cooking :) right now i only have 1 tattoo on my arm (thats my name) but soon i want to get me a sleeve on both arms and a tattoo on my neck and chest n im still thinking about my legs tho... Lol I'm very layed back I'm a really sweet person ^^ i sometimes get nervouse to talk to girls i like but i eventually do but every time i do my face turns red like a tomato >\\\\< and I like getting on Facebook 24/7 :D i only speak English and a little bit of Spanish, I'm Indian mixed with jamacian, im a huge cuddler heh and i love scary movies, i love makeing people laugh and smile, people at my school say im too sweet and nice and kind even the teachers :) i listen to different kinds of music like k-pop (korean pop) hip hop, techno,house music, haha^^ and just trying to find the girl of my dreams

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Indianapolis, Indiana, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for a nice sweet girl that's fun and a little sensitive :) I want to find a girl that would love to do fun things with me like playing video games with me or go to the movies ^.^/ I wanna find someone that drinks socially and never smokes or do drugs its a huge turn off for me >< and I hope she's a cuddles and is really nice and sometimes laugh at my jokes :) and if we ever get to that point of a relationship I want it to be serious no games just keep it 100 with me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 23

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Running Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling