Iris

@Iris-Hinckley is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Hinckley, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm fairly easy going, like conversations and a really good chuckle. Love to eat out on the basis I'm a really bad cook! I'm an animal lover, much prefer them to kids, have three cats who I work really hard for to provide them with top notch grub...I love bowling, playing pool, scrabble, Wii and have a competitive streak, I love to win lol I listen to most types of music, sing in the shower and read a lot (not at the same time)

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Hinckley, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Friends of course, I have a small circle which I would like to add to. Ultimately I'm hoping to meet a special lady to settle down with...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Folk Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Snooker Pool