Jessie Lynne

@Irvine-Jessie-Lynne is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Irvine, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a single-minded, humorous, patient , sincere and loyalty partner and a creative girl with the taste of life in its diversity. I'm looking for compatible relationship .
Hope to find you ....
_________________


The below is shown my poem:

I climb to the summit so far and high

Gaze at the ground down below

Rip the paper in small little shreds

Then I cast them into the wind

So I say I goodbye without a whim

As they drift apart in the breeze

One alone catches my eye so keen

It struggles as the others fail

Riding the current with such nimble grace

It returns to me to it's proper place

When I look at this noble piece

It just says liebe dich

This I can take

If I could paint

I would immortalize your face

With the stroke of a brush

I would begin with those eyes

So mysterious and so expressive

Then the nose very distinct

A bridge between your eyes

And your mouth

Show the world how that smile can melt

A frozen deary winter's day

If I could paint

With a slight of my hand

It would be on a beach

On a summer's moonlight night

Walking together with hands so tight

Leaving tracks in the sand so slow

Yet I can't paint anything at all

But I can dream so tall..

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Irvine, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Practical Sensitive Unconventional

Looking for

Looking for someone who is real!!!!
She MUST be honest and sincere! Someone who can hold a conversation, laugh, and have a good time. I like a woman, someone who is strong yet, loving and caring.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Water Sports