@Irvington-Tjames is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Irvington, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am new to this site and I am new to Jersey....I love to laugh about funny and we should enjoy it good and bad ...I want a woman can teach me how to have fun again......I have been single for 3 or 4yrs now and I am not looking to play or get played.....I don't like women with low self-esteem and I love hard a strong and I don't like drama or argue....I believe in friendship and family.....I love short if you are shorter than me that's a plus.....but I don't discriminate lol A real woman with a great heart,mind,body,and soul are the basis of the woman of my dreams....Only Jesus knows all the other requirements to be the woman of my dreams 😁.....Hit me up if you like what you see Beautiful Ladies only Fems please


General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Irvington, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for an open-minded real woman...who can sleepy attention and who wants my attention.....Looks are a plus but I don't just go by that.....I am looking for a smart ,with a great sense of humor.....who love to laugh and have fun

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 41


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Walking Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends


Seven Stars, Montgomery


3 Favorites


Roselle Park, Union



Irvington, Essex



Spring Village, Hartford