Islandgurl89

@Islandgurl89 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Tucson, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a laid back girl who enjoys hanging out with friends but is also comfortable with being by myself. I love martial arts, and enjoy watching action movies, although I haven't had the opportunity to practice in a few years.

I'm a connoisseur of art, and make a point of buying an art piece from everywhere I travel. I'm a bit of an artist myself, but nothing professional. Currently I'm into digital art.

Video games are a huge hobby of mine, and I've been a dedicated gamer over 20 years. A few of my favorite games are Legend of Zelda, Portal, Resident Evil, Bioshock, The Last of Us, Anything by Telltale studios, The Witcher, Life is Strange, Dragon Age, Mass Effect, and Neverwinter Nights.

I have an associate of Liberal Arts and my life ambition is to publish a best selling novel. I write short stories on the side and like to read other people's works online.

Travel and stability are important to me, and I intend to see new places and destinations as the opportunity and money allows for it. I've already been to Germany, Thailand, Taiwon, Hawaii, and Australia.

In addition to my desire to see the world, family is very important to me. I'm very close to mine, and anyone who wants to be close to me will also have to be accepting of their place in my life.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Tucson, Arizona, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.4" (132 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Im looking for a relationship, not a casual hookup. If you think we might click, just not romantically, I'm always down for friends.

Preferably someone loyal, reliable, and honest.

If we share interests great, but if we don't you aren't immediately disqualified.

I'm politically active, and im very passionate about civil rights, LGBT issues, feminism, and fixing institutionalized racism. If politics aren't your thing, that's OK, but its definitely something that's going to come up. As long as you dont mind, we're good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Jazz Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Horse Riding Martial Arts Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Surfing