Miss Ara

@JP-Miss-Ara-1994 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am Iranian and can travel to Japan, China, and Korea. I like these three countries a lot, their history and language.
They’re interesting to me. Of course, Iran’s also got an interesting civilization and language. 
I hate lies, cheating, and fake profiles, so be just what you are (no one has been created ugly).
I’ll be 21 in a month, and I’m travelling to Japan in exactly one month, and will be there for about three months. As my mom loved Japanese movies like Oshin, I got interested too like she did. I learnt the piano and the guitar from my mom. I respect anyone’s religion and sect.
As Cyrus the Great (Iran’s and the world’s greatest king) puts it,
(Cyrus the Great (576-529 BC), a Persian Shah, is known for mercy, establishment of human rights, foundation of the world’s first multinational, great empire, freeing slaves and prisoners, respect for various religions and creeds, development of civilization, etc. Cyrus is the first Shah and founder of Achaemenid Dynasty.)
Those who are in others’ hearts with innocent thoughts and a beautiful nature are never afraid of being forgotten, as they are immortal.
and
Always remain unified and friendly together, so that your unity remains approved of and constant.
Man becomes what he often thinks about.
Your life begins when you take control of your destiny.
Always remember that the last key left may be the one to open the door lock.
If you want to punish your enemies, love your friends.
It is not ease that is attractive, nor is it difficulty, rather it is the difficulty of obtaining ease.
If I quoted from Cyrus the Great, it was just to say I follow him. His quotes taught me how to try to get along with any religion and to respect others.
Apart from these, I’m a person with a sense of humor, a bit proud, dandy into casual wear, I love soccer I play it and no one can compete with me on the field.
I love going on trips, forests in particular. I like animals I love dogs and cascos and I love deer…
I love golf. I love telling riddles. I’m an rnb-style singer… and a model, and I’ve also got a clothing store where I directly import articles from China, Japan, and Korea, with my dad, that is. He’s the most skillful person in business. I’ve studied computer. I can say I’m a computer master, but I hate English, It’s too difficult, but I know good Korean. 
Well, I take photos most of the time. There are lots of photos on my walls. With my hands-free on, it makes me happy to listen to Japanese and Korean songs, especially in the early morning on the road with high speed. 
I live for the day. Every day when I open my eyes, I’d like to live only for the day free and happy dancing and singing
I’d like to wear on fashion. I’m always on fashion.  I’ll get nervous if I’m not. I love shopping, and I love it a lot. But I usually buy watches, glasses, and phones.  I wear like boys. I also cut my hair like boys.  Interesting, isn’t it?

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tōkyō, Tokyo, Japan

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Everybody have somebody, but I’m alone, just like a pigeon that has lost both her wings. I don’t really understand, I have never hurt anybody, but why should I be such alone and upset???? Am I ugly?? But the face and beauty have nothing to do with the personality, do they??!!
I’m looking for someone who perceives me, who is kind and understand me when I am nervous. Somebody who gets closer when I am sad so that I can give her all my goodness, care her more than anybody else and buy her anything she dreamed about; I won’t let any regret or sorrow to remain in her life.
I wish there was somebody who loves me just as I am.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Zoroastrianism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Clubbing Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Skateboarding Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball Walking