Sweetboobie

@Jacksonville-Shalanda-Wilson is a 42 year old Lesbian Female from Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Chat, Friendship, Group Casual, Casual, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner and Workout Partner.

16 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm a 39 yr old lesbian who's looking for love my one and only soulmate someone just for me and no one eles I've always settled for less and I know there is someone out there to show me the love I deserve I always been that fairy tale girl wanting that sweep me off my feet kind of love the you are my queen kind of love and no one will ever replace you are I would ever loose those butterflies in my stomach everytime I see her and everytime she see me and family oriented always tell me I'm beautiful even when I don't feel it someone who will love the food and bad in me and will love my short comings and long coming who will be my backbone someone who will be my lover as well as my friend who I can fin9open up to and tell all my secret to someone who will hold me when time's are bad and will strive me when time's are good be there for my KID'S and grandkids like there can be there own and will never hurt me are them who will fight with me for what they want not for what they can get i just want happiness and to know THERE is a such thing as LOVE and to be in LOVE😍😚

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Jacksonville, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (174 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos
Piercings Lots

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative High Energy Low Maintenance Intellectual Self Confident Sophisticated Flamboyant Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

someone who is family oriented not a cheater a lier and know what they want and fight to keep what they want my soulmate are other half my protector and my peace someone who will love me threw my ups and done and love me threw my mental illness and have a understanding heart a ease going but stand her ground type of female a person not with drama and love to fuss and fight someone who love's kind and be there for mine's and me and want hurt them but always be there for them and me our backbone someone who want something more in life then parting and clubbing and cheating

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Group Casual Casual Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Workout Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Obsessively

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing Dramatics

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Country Disco Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rap Reggae Religious Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Net Ball Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling Yoga

12 Friends

Karen

Oak Crest Mobile Park, Orange

42

Cookie Monster

Floral Bluff, Duval

38

KingCasperjr32

Oakwood Villa, Duval

33

Tas

Whites Ford, Saint Johns

37

April MzCreamz Scott

Greenwood, Henry

41

Teresa Robinson

Duckpond, Alachua

64

2 Favorites

racychilIi

Grand Park, Duval

31

kiana

Sunbeam, Duval

34