Jacky

@Jacky-Wolverhampton is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

ʍу иαʍєs Jαcқιє , ι'ʍ 21 , ʍу вιятн∂αуs 12тн ʍαу 1991 , ιʍ cυяяєɴтιу υɴємρσιує∂ ισσқιɴ ƒσя α נσв , ι υsє∂ тσ ɢσ cσιιєɢє ι ∂ι∂ α ραιɴтιɴɢ αи∂ ∂єcσяαтιɴɢ cσυяsє ωнιcн ι ∂ι∂ єɴJσу ιт ι ɢσт ʍу cscs cαя∂ , , ive liked girls for 2 years , ι'ʍ ɴice ɢιяʟ to ɢєт αʟσɴɢ шιтн, ι αʍ α ɴιcє Cαяєιɴɢ ɢιяι ισVє ʍу ƒяιєɴ∂s && ƒαʍιℓу

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

a girlfriend

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training