JadeCripps

@JadeCripps is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Gay girl looking for same. Peace & Love. Been single for about 8-9 years and i'm tired of being totally alone :( I am slightly eccentric, and rather shy. I hate pubs/clubs so don't get to meet many people. I would love to travel more before my time runs out!

I love the outdoors... walking, watching wildlife, gardening and foraging, just don't want to keep doing these things alone.

I love a nice night in cosied up with someone beautiful watching a film with a takeaway!

As for my personality.... well that's a hard one! In some ways i am very feminine, but i am also one of the lads at times. I guess girly tomboy sums me up! A unique lass who you will just have to meet to see if we can click :) The picture of me with the Barbary ape is the most recent (I no longer dye my hair red!)

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Shy Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

Honesty and being genuine are by far the most important traits in someone. I am sick of people pretending to be something they are not. Just be yourself and be honest with it and you can't go wrong! I tend to like strong, butch, boyish girls, but in my opinion it is personality along with a caring nature that makes someone truly attractive!

Someone who can hold an intelligent conversation about the most random of subjects would be a complete bonus!

I respect people who don't put off until tomorrow what they could be doing today!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 32 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Photography Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Walking