Janet

@Janwise is a 32 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello all, I love music (30 seconds to mars, David Grey, Tegan and Sara, Bowie, Third Eye Blind and much, much more mostly in the rock/indie sector) and books (Neil Gaiman, Tolkien, Hunger Games - mostly fantasy fiction). I'm a film geek, which means I watch loads of films and especially love geeky films. :)

I love my job. I like pretty much all arty things and like to make stuff. I like being active and outside, my favourite week of the year is going skiing in the mountains!

I'd love to go travelling one day and it'd be nice to have someone to go with.

There's loads more to me than this, just drop me a message!

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Open Minded

Looking for

Basically, I just want someone who looks forward to seeing me.

A partner and/or friends to be silly with, have adventures with and talk about very important and very ridiculous things with.

This will probably involve beer, strong coffee, pub quizzes, walks, train rides and loud music.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 23 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Rock Climbing Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga