Jasmine

@Jasmine-Bristol is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Bristol, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

10 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

This is my first time grabing the courage for something like this and I really hope to meet some fantastic people and learn more about myself. I am a 20 year old student studying animation at UWE and please always come and talk to me, hope to have fun.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bristol, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Loving Open Minded Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm really looking to meet people and learn more about myself. I'm happy to meet anyone and I'm very open minded on most things.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Country Gospel Grunge Metal Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

2 Friends

Leah

Bath and North East Somerset

30

mvickym

Bristol

29