Jay

@Jay92_Layton is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Layton, Utah, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Jennifer, or Jay. I'm 22. I was born is Germany and moved to Utah when I was 12.

I'm a very serious person but I can also be goofy. I LOVE children and animals, so I volunteer at a daycare and various animal shelters when I can. And I'm currently employed as a nanny! I love going to museums and I love learning new things. I love, love, love traveling. I've only been to a few places but I hope to travel the world. I love painting, crafts, drawing, writing, anything where I can be creative. I love to read as well.

I LOVE tattoos. I have an assortment of them and have many plans for more.

I'm obsessed with horror movies but I love movies from ever genre. I LOVE music. Alternative, rock, singer/song writer, jazz, pop, rap, country. Honestly, almost all types. I would love to learn how to play guitar and piano.

I'm completely and utterly obsessed with Harry Potter. I am in love with Taylor Momsen and her band The Pretty Reckless, Demi Lovato, The Walking Dead (team Daryl, duh), Lost Girl(team Kenzi lol), and so many more. I either am obsessed with something or I hate it. There is almost NEVER an in between.

I'm a fun loving person! And I wanna live life to the fullest.

I need sweet and kind people in my life. People that say what’s on their mind. Loyalty and dependability are a must, if you're in my life I want to be able to trust you. People who don't play games, I don't do drama. People that are generally fun and outgoing.

If you want to know more, message me :)
So I really hope to hear from you!!

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Layton, Utah, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

marga.est1

Port District, Manila

25