Jem

@Jem-85 is a 33 year old Bisexual Female from Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Jem 28 and live n North Devon. I'm an artist and full time mum of one wonderful 7 year old boy. I'm pretty laid back and just enjoy happy, relaxed, fun times. I love to laugh. And love my friends and family, spending time at the beach, art galleries, parks having picnics etc. I am passionate about art, sculpture in particular and so it's a fav when i have time and inclination to be creative.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Barnstaple, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

It is always lovely to meet new friends and i hope i will be lucky enough to meet that special person for a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Television

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Swimming